Thursday - November 23, 2017

Closed - Thanksgiving
 
Sunday - November 26, 2017

Grudge / Test & Tune
/ Gamblers / 1pm-5pm
 
Thursday - November 30, 2017

Grudge
/ Test & Tune / 7pm-11pm
 
Sunday - December 3, 2017

Grudge / Test & Tune
/ Gamblers / 1pm-5pm
 
Thursday - December 7, 2017

Grudge
/ Test & Tune / 7pm-11pm
 
Saturday - December 9, 2017

Team Carolina Championship Banquet at The Barn / 4pm
 
Sunday - December 10, 2017

Grudge / Test & Tune
/ Gamblers / 1pm-5pm
 
Thursday - December 14, 2017

Grudge
/ Test & Tune / 7pm-11pm
 
December 17-21-24, 2017

Closed - Christmas Holiday
 
Thursday - December 28, 2017

Grudge
/ Test & Tune / 7pm-11pm
 
Sunday - December 31, 2017

Closed - New Years Holiday